World Tanker Fleet | Oil & Gas Industry

 
 
 
«
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
   
  "" -
 
 
 

 
:
 
Anadarko Petroleum anadarko.com
Apache Corp. apachecorp.com
BG Group shell.com
Bharat Petroleum bharatpetroleum.com
Brightoil Petroleum brightoil.com.hk
British Petroleum bp.com
Canadian Natural Resources cnrl.com
Cenovus Energy cenovus.com
Chesapeake Energy chk.com
Chevron chevron.com
China National Offshore Oil Corporation cnoocltd.com
ConocoPhillips conocophillips.com
Cosmo Oil cosmo-oil.co.jp
Devon Energy devonenergy.com
Ecopetrol ecopetrol.com.co
Eni eni.com
EOG Resources eogresources.com
ExxonMobil corporate.exxonmobil.com
Formosa Petrochemical fpcc.com.tw
Galp Energia galpenergia.com
Hellenic Petroleum helpe.gr
Hess Corporation hess.com
Hindustan Petroleum hindustanpetroleum.com
HollyFrontier hollyfrontier.com
Husky Energy huskyenergy.ca
Idemitsu Kosan idemitsu.com
Indian Oil Corporation iocl.com
Inpex inpex.co.jp
JX Holdings hd.jxtg-group.co.jp
Marathon Oil Corporation marathonoil.com
Marathon Petroleum marathonpetroleum.com
MOL mol.hu/en
Motor Oil Hellas moh.gr
Neste neste.com
Occidental Petroleum oxy.com
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation ongcindia.com
OMV omv.com
PBF Energy pbfenergy.com
Petrobras petrobras.com.br
PetroChina petrochina.com.cn
PGNiG pgnig.pl
Phillips 66 phillips66.com
PKN Orlen orlen.pl
PTT Public Company pttplc.com
Reliance Industries ril.com
Repsol repsol.energy
Royal Dutch Shell shell.com
Saras saras.it
Showa Shell Sekiyu showa-shell.co.jp
Sinopec sinopec.com
SK Innovation eng.skinnovation.com
S-Oil s-oil.com
Statoil statoil.com
Suncor Energy suncor.com
Thai Oil thaioilgroup.com
TonenGeneral Sekiyu tonengeneral.co.jp
Total total.com
Ultrapar ultra.com.br
Valero Energy valero.com
Western Refining wnr.com

 

 
: Tankerfleet.ru  
 

 

Besucherzahler

2007-2017.

Tankerfleet.ru. . .